Gegevens predikanten en contactpersonen wijkkerkenraden:

 

Wijk 1

Predikant: Ds. S.J. Verheij, tel. 422576, e-mail: sj.verheij@filternet.nl
Bijstand: A. Verstoep, tel. 408291, e-mail: averstoep@filternet.nl
Scriba: C. van Vliet, tel. 423558, e-mail: cvvliet@hotmail.nl
Contactpersoon: H. van Zijtveld, tel. 451928 / 06-10559458, e-mail: havikhorst@hotmail.com

Wijk 2

Predikant: Ds. P. Molenaar, tel. 435859, e-mail: dspmolenaar@hetnet.nl
Bijstand: A.M.K. Peters, 0318-745112, e-mail: amkpeters@kliksafe.nl
Scriba: J. de Kruijff, tel. 417018, e-mail: jdekruijff@zonnet.nl

Wijk 3

Predikant: Ds. M.P.D. Barth, tel. 435597, e-mail: mbarth@planet.nl
Bijstand voor 75+: Dhr. A.M.K. Peters, 0318-745112, e-mail: amkpeters@kliksafe.nl
Scriba: E. (Evert) van der Kruijff, tel. 493053, e-mail: e.vanderkruijff@hetnet.nl

Wijk 4

Ds. vacant. Consulent Ds. S.J. Verheij, tel. 422576, e-mail: sj.verheij@filternet.nl
Bijstand: A.M.K. Peters, 0318-745112, e-mail: amkpeters@kliksafe.nl
Scriba: C. Hendriksen, tel. 421085, e-mail: chendriksen@vodafonethuis.nl

Wijk 5

Predikant: Ds. L.P. Blom, tel. 840942, e-mail: l.p.blom@vodafonethuis.nl
Bijstand: A.M.K. Peters, 0318-745112, e-mail: amkpeters@kliksafe.nl
Scriba: L. van de Wetering, tel. 491621, e-mail: scriba.wijk5@gmail.com